Member Search | Home | Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
West Valley Water Summit
5/30/2017
Location: Peoria, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
 
Comerica's Business Networking Mixer
5/31/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
6/7/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Ribbon Cutting: KB Homes
6/15/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
6/21/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Chamber Monthly Breakfast: ​ Boost your Memory for Business Success
6/27/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Chamber 101: Maximizing Your Membership Benefits
6/28/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 1:30
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
7/5/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
7/19/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Chamber Monthly Breakfast: ​ Boost your Memory for Business Success
7/25/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
8/2/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3